Real Rock, Country & Blues from Oz & around the Globe

 

Raw Gig Guide








Raw Roots Rock recommended gigs to look out for in Australia.

(Note: whilst we try to make sure this information is accurate please check with official venues for availability / cancellations etc.)

JAMES BLUNT – Sat June 7, The Plenary, Melbourne

BASTILLE – Sun June 15, Festival Hall, Melbourne

THE BEARDS – Fri July 19, 170 Russell, Melbourne

KEITH URBAN – June 25 & 26, Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

MONDO ROCK – Sat June 28, The Palais, St Kilda

ANDREW STRONG – Sun Aug 3, Corner Hotel, Richmond

BODYJAR – Sat Aug 9, The Corner Hotel, Richmond

THE DANDY WARHOLS – Mon Aug 25, The Corner Hotel, Richmond

KAYLENS RAIN – Sat Sept 6, Revolver, Melbourne

BIFFY CLYRO – Sun Sept 7, Palais Theatre, St Kilda

RICK SPRINGFIELD – Fri Oct 31, Palais Theatre, St Kilda

ROLLING STONES – Wed Nov 5, Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne